Raymond Antrobus is the 2019 winner of the Young Writer of the Year Award.

The 2020 Award is now closed for submissions. The shortlist will be announced in November 2020.

How to

Shortlist 2019

Young Writer Award @YoungWriterYear

This site uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. Read More

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.